CCI is the North West Flagship Centre for Constructing Excellence.  Constructing Excellence is the single organisation charged with driving the change agenda in construction. They exist to improve industry performance in order to produce a better built environment. They are a cross-sector, cross-supply chain, member led organisation operating for the good of industry and its stakeholders.

For more information on Constructing Excellence, please go to www.constructingexcellence.org.uk

Regional Contacts

Catriona Lingwood
Chief Executive, Constructing Excellence in the North East
catriona@cene.org.uk
Tel: 0191 374 0233 begin_of_the_skype_highlighting FREE 0191 374 0233 end_of_the_skype_highlighting
Mob: 07976 962 335 begin_of_the_skype_highlighting FREE 07976 962 335 end_of_the_skype_highlighting
www.cene.org.uk

Roy Stewart
Director, Constructing Excellence in the North West
roy.stewart@ccinw.com
Tel: 0161 295 5076 begin_of_the_skype_highlighting FREE 0161 295 5076 end_of_the_skype_highlighting
www.ccinw.com

George Heaney
Director, Constructing Excellence in Northern Ireland
sg.heaney@ulster.ac.uk
Tel: 0289 036 6086
www.constructingexcellence.ulster.ac.uk

Phil Wilson
Director, Constructing Excellence in the West Midlands
p.wilson@wmcce.org
Tel: 0121 688 4042 begin_of_the_skype_highlighting FREE 0121 688 4042 end_of_the_skype_highlighting

Milica Kitson
Chief Executive, Constructing Excellence in Wales
milica.kitson@constructingexcellencewales.org.uk
Tel: 0292 049 3322 begin_of_the_skype_highlighting FREE 0292 049 3322 end_of_the_skype_highlighting

Tom Harper
Director, Constructing Excellence in the South West
tom.harper@cesw.org.uk
Tel: 07919 331 913 begin_of_the_skype_highlighting FREE 07919 331 913 end_of_the_skype_highlighting

David Walker
Regional Director, Constructing Excellence in the East Midlands
david.walker@emcbe.com
Tel: 01509 225 800 begin_of_the_skype_highlighting FREE 01509 225 800 end_of_the_skype_highlighting

Derek Rees
Regional Director, Constructing Excellence in the South East
derek@secbe.org.uk

Tel: 0118 967 5541 begin_of_the_skype_highlighting FREE 0118 967 5541 end_of_the_skype_highlighting

Mob: 07789 934 415 begin_of_the_skype_highlighting FREE 07789 934 415 end_of_the_skype_highlighting

John Hall
Regional Manager, Constructing Excellence in the East of England
john.hall@constructingexcellence.org.uk
Tel: 01268 569 190 begin_of_the_skype_highlighting FREE 01268 569 190 end_of_the_skype_highlighting

Events

We currently have no upcoming events.

Latest News